Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Excerpt
hiddentrue

Resources about techniques and best practices to optimize landing pages, including examples of high-converting landing pages.

Master wrapper
PageTypeTopic
Landing Page Optimization


Perspectives on Landing Page Optimization

List wrapper
List item
L;blog.crazyegg.com;12 Essentials of a High Converting Landing Page;https://blog.crazyegg.com/2014/10/07/landing-page-essentials/;NA;;;
List item
L;wordstream.com;Beyond the Sasics Strategies for High-Converting Landing Pages;http://www.wordstream.com/blog/ws/2016/06/10/high-converting-landing-pages;NA;;;
List item
L;ducttapemarketing.com;3 Landing Page Blunders That Can Kill Your Conversions;https://www.ducttapemarketing.com/landing-page-blunders/;NA;;;
List item
L;houseofkaizen.com;Measure the Design Quality of a Landing Page with The Following 20 Questions;http://www.houseofkaizen.com/conversion-rate-optimisation/resources/calculators/landing-page-quality;NA;;;
List item
L;instapage.com;100 Landing Page Examples Critiqued - What Works and What Doesn't When It Comes to CRO;https://instapage.com/blog/landing-page-examples;NA;;;
List item
L;blog.optimizely.com;3 Ingredients for High Converting Landing Pages;https://blog.optimizely.com/2015/07/02/high-converting-landing-pages/;NA;;;
List item
L;blog.wishpond.com;25 Tips to Optimize Landing Page Conversions;http://blog.wishpond.com/post/82696364795/25-tips-to-optimize-landing-page-conversions;NA;;;
List item
L;justcreative.com;10 Essentials of a High Converting Landing Page;http://justcreative.com/2016/09/26/10-essentials-of-a-high-converting-landing-page/;NA;;;
List item
L;koozai.com;Why Landing Page Analysis Is The New Rank Tracking;https://www.koozai.com/blog/analytics/forget-rank-tracking-enter-landing-page-analysis/;NA;;;
List item
L;seositecheckup.com;How Your Landing Page Can Land the Best Conversion Rates;http://seositecheckup.com/articles/how-your-landing-page-can-land-the-best-conversion-rates;NA;;;

How To

List wrapper
List item
L;auxiliumtechnology.com;Landing Page Optimization Tips;https://www.auxiliumtechnology.com/landing-page-optimization-tips/;NA;;;
List item
L;leadpages.net;5 Things You Need to Create Successful Landing Pages;https://www.leadpages.net/blog/make-a-successful-landing-page/;;;;
List item
L;www.offervault.com;A Novice’s Path to Landing Page Optimization;https://www.offervault.com/traffic/;NA;2017;;;OfferVault® is a registered trademark of Denmar Management LLC. All rights reserved. It seems that I’m on a content creation roll ... HubSpot to Give One Lucky Person 0,000 to Start Their Own Busin
List item
L;neilpatel.com;A Brief Guide to Designing High-Converting Landing Pages;http://neilpatel.com/2016/07/05/a-brief-guide-to-designing-high-converting-landing-pages/;NA;;;
List item
L;knowledge.hubspot.com;How to Analyze Your Landing Page Performance;https://knowledge.hubspot.com/landing-page-user-guide-v2/how-to-analyze-your-landing-page-performance;NA;;;
List item
L;funnelenvy.com;10 Landing Page Best Practices You Can't Afford to Ignore ;http://www.funnelenvy.com/blog/10-landing-page-best-practices-cant-afford-ignore/;NA;;;

Specific Technologies

List wrapper
List item
L;usabilitygeek.com;Landing Page Optimization With Google Analytics;http://usabilitygeek.com/landing-page-optimization-google-analytics/;NA;;;
List item
L;www.cpcstrategy.com;Can Google Optimize Help You Create Better Landing Pages? - CPC Strategy;http://www.cpcstrategy.com/blog/2017/06/google-optimize/;NA;2017;;;Posted by Tara Johnson on June 15, 2017 in Google Adwords Google Optimize is Google’s attempt at merging marketing tech. In the last decade, we’ve seen an overabundance of marketing tools hit the
List item
L;houseofkaizen.com;House of Kaizen - How to Optimise Your Landing Pages;http://www.houseofkaizen.com/conversion-rate-optimisation/resources/videos/dynamic-marketing-landing-pages;NA;;;


Case Studies

List wrapper
List item
L;square2marketing.com;Overview on How Savvy Panda Was Able to Get a 30% Landing Page Conversion Rate.;https://www.square2marketing.com/blog/how-to-get-a-30-landing-page-conversion-rate-case-study;NA;;;

Examples of High-Converting Landing Pages

List wrapper
List item
L;blog.hubspot.com;16 of the Best Landing Page Design Examples;https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/landing-page-examples-list;NA;;;
List item
L;wpsutra.com;5 Best WordPress Landing Page Themes To Boost Conversions;https://wpsutra.com/best-wordpress-landing-page-themes-boost-conversions/;NA;;;
List item
L;bizible.com;6 Awesome Examples of High-Converting B2B Landing Pages;http://www.bizible.com/blog/6-awesome-high-converting-b2b-landing-pages;NA;;;

Product Comparisons

List wrapper
List item
L;winningwp.com;Instapage, Unbounce or Leadpages – Which is the Best Landing Page Builder?;https://winningwp.com/instapage-unbounce-or-leadpages/;NA;2017;;;Tags – Instapage, landing pages, LeadPages, Unbounce Instapage, Unbounce or LeadPages – Which Is The Best Landing Page Builder? Conversions are the heartbeat of any successful website — and if y




Anchor
further_reading
further_reading

Further Reading

Further reading

Children Display
depth1
pageWiki Site Map
excerptTypesimple

Cta item
resourceID001

Cta item
resourceID002

Cta item
resourceID003

Cta item
resourceID004