Resources about the practice of measuring and analyzing behavior of users accessing websites and apps on mobile devices.

Mobile Analytics

Key Topics

Perspectives on Mobile Analytics

L;gartner.com;Try These Three Mobile Marketing Analytics Practices;http://www.gartner.com/smarterwithgartner/try-these-three-mobile-marketing-analytics-practices/;;;;
L;infinitycloud.com;3 Steps To Sculpting An Effective Customer Journey On Mobile;https://www.infinitycloud.com/blog/3-steps-to-sculpting-marketing-attribution-an-effective-digital-offline-online-customer-journey-on-mobile;;;;
L;clevertap.com;Build vs Buy, What is the Best Analytics Solution?;https://clevertap.com/blog/build-vs-buy-what-is-the-best-analytics-solution-for-your-app/;;;;
L;marketmotive.com;Video: Mobile Marketing Analytics;http://www.marketmotive.com/training/home/tutorials/mobile-marketing/mobile-marketing-mobile-analytics;;;;
L;smashingmagazine.com;Finding Better Mobile Analytics;https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2016/10/finding-better-mobile-analytics/;;;;
L;angel.co;Mobile Analytics Startups;https://angel.co/mobile-analytics;;;;
L;raywenderlich.com;Getting Started with Mobile Analytics;https://www.raywenderlich.com/138939/getting-started-mobile-analytics;;;;
L;battery.com;Mobile Marketing and Analytics Hits its Stride;https://www.battery.com/powered/mobile-marketing-analytics-hits-stride/;;;;
L;e-nor.com;Mobile Analytics Real Time Reporting - Not What You'd Expect;https://www.e-nor.com/blog/google-analytics/mobile-analytics-real-time-reporting-not-what-youd-expect;;;;
L;searchenginewatch.com;What You Can Learn From Google Analytics Mobile Reports;https://searchenginewatch.com/sew/how-to/2308358/what-you-can-learn-from-google-analytics-mobile-reports;;;;

White Papers and eBooks

L;marketo.com;eBook: Marketing Metrics & Analytics;https://www.marketo.com/definitive-guides/marketing-metrics-and-marketing-analytics/;;;;
L;clevertap.com;Mobile Engagement & Retention;https://clevertap.com/mobile-engagement-guide/?utm_source=coola&utm_medium=ref&utm_campaign=engage&utm_content=engagewp;;;;
L;themobileanalyticsplaybook.com;eBook: The Mobile Analytics Playbook;http://www.themobileanalyticsplaybook.com/;;;;

Further Reading