Resources about how online dashboards can help marketers visualize key KPIs for marketing campaigns.

Marketing Dashboards


Perspectives on Marketing Dashboards

L;smartsheet.com;Which Types of Marketing Dashboards Are Best for Your Company?;https://www.smartsheet.com/different-types-marketing-dashboards-which-best-your-company;NA;NA;;;There are many different types of marketing dashboards that measure everything from digital marketing campaigns to how your content is performing. Which Types of Marketing Dashboards are Best for Your Company?

  
L;brandknewmag.com;Principles of Good Marketing Dashboards: Rethinking the Purpose of Reporting;http://www.brandknewmag.com/principles-of-good-marketing-dashboards-rethinking-the-purpose-of-reporting/;;;;
L;www.wisegeek.com;What Is a Marketing Dashboard?;http://www.wisegeek.com/what-is-a-marketing-dashboard.htm;NA;2017;;;A marketing dashboard is a brief, detailed compilation of all of the pertinent data about a company's marketing efforts. In the past, companies had to compile this information by hand, but now all of
L;bsomultimedia.com;Marketing Dashboards for Visualizing Performance;https://www.bsomultimedia.com/bsommedia/en/marketing-dashboards-for-visualizing-performance/;;;;
L;martech.zone;Grow: Build The Ultimate Internet Marketing Dashboard;https://martech.zone/grow-internet-marketing-dashboard/;;;;
L;klipfolio.com;8 Must-Have Digital Marketing KPIs for Your First Dashboard;https://www.klipfolio.com/blog/8-must-have-metrics-digital-marketing-dashboard;;;;
L;zachhellermarketing.com;What a Marketing Dashboard Should Tell You;http://zachhellermarketing.com/blog/2017/3/1/what-a-marketing-dashboard-should-tell-you;NA;2017;;;Several years ago there was a rush by marketing technology providers to own the “marketing dashboard” race. They all wanted to be the source of marketing technology, consolidating multiple service



How To

L;www.orakee.com;How To Build a Meaningful Marketing Dashboard?;https://www.orakee.com/blog/how-to-build-a-meaningful-marketing-dashboard;NA;NA;;;Effective marketing dashboards save time and focus your team and resources on what really matters, This post is about how to build a meaningful marketing dashboard


Case Studies

L;smartinsights.com;A Case Study Example of Applying the Smart Insights RACE Framework to  Measure Customer Engagement and Marketing Success;http://www.smartinsights.com/goal-setting-evaluation/goals-kpis/marketing-dashboard-example-aa08/;;;;

Examples

L;datapine.com;Marketing Dashboard Examples;https://www.datapine.com/dashboard-examples-and-templates/marketing;NA;;;
L;geckoboard.com;Geckoboard - Marketing Dashboard Example;https://www.geckoboard.com/learn/dashboard-examples/marketing-dashboard-example;;;;

Specific Technologies

L;xink.io;Xink - Marketing Dashboard for your Email Signature Campaigns;http://xink.io/news/marketing-dashboard/;NA;2017;;;Email signatures represent an affordable and effective way to market to your customers and potential customers. Of course, all marketing efforts must be measured to gauge their success. This is wh
L;smartinsights.com;Simplify Marketing Analytics across the RACE Framework with Smart Insights Dashboard;http://www.smartinsights.com/goal-setting-evaluation/web-analytics-strategy/introducing-race-analytics-dashboard-help-stay-top-critical-marketing-kpis/;NA;;;
L;campaignmonitor.com;Free Google Analytics Dashboard for Email Marketing;https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2014/11/free-google-analytics-dashboard-email-marketing/;;;;


Services and Consultants

L;www.activedemand.com;Custom Marketing Dashboards & Automated Reports;https://www.activedemand.com/capabilities/digital-marketing-dashboards-reports/;NA;2016;;;The ActiveDEMAND platform is built around attribution reporting. In other words, what campaigns, actions and steps generate sales ready leads? Deploying a breadth of campaigns across different platfor

Product Comparisons

L;technologyadvice.com;6 Best Marketing Dashboards for Visualizing Performance;http://technologyadvice.com/blog/marketing/6-best-marketing-dashboards-visualizing-performance/;;;;

Further Reading