Resources about techniques and best practices to optimize landing pages, including examples of high-converting landing pages.

Landing Page Optimization


Perspectives on Landing Page Optimization

L;blog.crazyegg.com;12 Essentials of a High Converting Landing Page;https://blog.crazyegg.com/2014/10/07/landing-page-essentials/;NA;;;
L;wordstream.com;Beyond the Sasics Strategies for High-Converting Landing Pages;http://www.wordstream.com/blog/ws/2016/06/10/high-converting-landing-pages;NA;;;
L;ducttapemarketing.com;3 Landing Page Blunders That Can Kill Your Conversions;https://www.ducttapemarketing.com/landing-page-blunders/;NA;;;
L;bengaluru.numa.co;Landing Page Optimization: Tools and Tips;https://bengaluru.numa.co/blog/landing-page-optimization-tools-tips/;;;;
L;houseofkaizen.com;Measure the Design Quality of a Landing Page with The Following 20 Questions;http://www.houseofkaizen.com/conversion-rate-optimisation/resources/calculators/landing-page-quality;NA;;;
L;instapage.com;100 Landing Page Examples Critiqued - What Works and What Doesn't When It Comes to CRO;https://instapage.com/blog/landing-page-examples;NA;;;
L;blog.optimizely.com;3 Ingredients for High Converting Landing Pages;https://blog.optimizely.com/2015/07/02/high-converting-landing-pages/;NA;;;
L;blog.wishpond.com;25 Tips to Optimize Landing Page Conversions;http://blog.wishpond.com/post/82696364795/25-tips-to-optimize-landing-page-conversions;NA;;;
L;justcreative.com;10 Essentials of a High Converting Landing Page;http://justcreative.com/2016/09/26/10-essentials-of-a-high-converting-landing-page/;NA;;;
L;koozai.com;Why Landing Page Analysis Is The New Rank Tracking;https://www.koozai.com/blog/analytics/forget-rank-tracking-enter-landing-page-analysis/;NA;;;
L;seositecheckup.com;How Your Landing Page Can Land the Best Conversion Rates;http://seositecheckup.com/articles/how-your-landing-page-can-land-the-best-conversion-rates;NA;;;

How To

L;auxiliumtechnology.com;Landing Page Optimization Tips;https://www.auxiliumtechnology.com/landing-page-optimization-tips/;NA;;;
L;leadpages.net;5 Things You Need to Create Successful Landing Pages;https://www.leadpages.net/blog/make-a-successful-landing-page/;;;;
L;www.offervault.com;A Novice’s Path to Landing Page Optimization;https://www.offervault.com/scoop/2017/04/18/a-novices-path-to-landing-page-optimization/;NA;2017;;;OfferVault® is a registered trademark of Denmar Management LLC. All rights reserved. It seems that I’m on a content creation roll ... HubSpot to Give One Lucky Person 0,000 to Start Their Own Busin
L;neilpatel.com;A Brief Guide to Designing High-Converting Landing Pages;http://neilpatel.com/2016/07/05/a-brief-guide-to-designing-high-converting-landing-pages/;NA;;;
L;knowledge.hubspot.com;How to Analyze Your Landing Page Performance;https://knowledge.hubspot.com/landing-page-user-guide-v2/how-to-analyze-your-landing-page-performance;NA;;;
L;funnelenvy.com;10 Landing Page Best Practices You Can't Afford to Ignore ;http://www.funnelenvy.com/blog/10-landing-page-best-practices-cant-afford-ignore/;NA;;;

Specific Technologies

L;usabilitygeek.com;Landing Page Optimization With Google Analytics;http://usabilitygeek.com/landing-page-optimization-google-analytics/;NA;;;
L;www.cpcstrategy.com;Can Google Optimize Help You Create Better Landing Pages? - CPC Strategy;http://www.cpcstrategy.com/blog/2017/06/google-optimize/;NA;2017;;;Posted by Tara Johnson on June 15, 2017 in Google Adwords Google Optimize is Google’s attempt at merging marketing tech. In the last decade, we’ve seen an overabundance of marketing tools hit the
L;houseofkaizen.com;House of Kaizen - How to Optimise Your Landing Pages;http://www.houseofkaizen.com/conversion-rate-optimisation/resources/videos/dynamic-marketing-landing-pages;NA;;;


Case Studies

L;square2marketing.com;Overview on How Savvy Panda Was Able to Get a 30% Landing Page Conversion Rate.;https://www.square2marketing.com/blog/how-to-get-a-30-landing-page-conversion-rate-case-study;NA;;;

Examples of High-Converting Landing Pages

L;blog.hubspot.com;16 of the Best Landing Page Design Examples;https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/landing-page-examples-list;NA;;;
L;wpsutra.com;5 Best WordPress Landing Page Themes To Boost Conversions;https://wpsutra.com/best-wordpress-landing-page-themes-boost-conversions/;NA;;;
L;bizible.com;6 Awesome Examples of High-Converting B2B Landing Pages;http://www.bizible.com/blog/6-awesome-high-converting-b2b-landing-pages;NA;;;

Product Comparisons

L;winningwp.com;Instapage, Unbounce or Leadpages – Which is the Best Landing Page Builder?;https://winningwp.com/instapage-unbounce-or-leadpages/;NA;2017;;;Tags – Instapage, landing pages, LeadPages, Unbounce Instapage, Unbounce or LeadPages – Which Is The Best Landing Page Builder? Conversions are the heartbeat of any successful website — and if y




Further Reading