Resources about ways to leverage high-fidelity heatmaps to gain true insight into user intent. 

Website Heat Maps


Perspectives on Website Heat Maps

L;vwo.com;5 Ways Website Heat Maps Help You Read Visitors' Minds;https://vwo.com/blog/5-ways-heat-maps-and-visual-analytics-help-conversions/;NA;;;
L;www.andmine.com;Does Heat Mapping Help Conversions and ROI?;http://www.andmine.com/does-heat-mapping-help-conversions-and-roi/;NA;2017;;;To the consumer and to the keen marketing individual, heat maps looks like it is the most amazing software developed and released in the 21st century. Why is this? Because you can see where people cli
L;blogs.zarget.com;5 Ways Heatmaps Help In Retaining Customers;https://blogs.zarget.com/heatmaps-retaining-customers.html#.WU9_9WjyuUk;NA;2017;;;Press enter to see results or esc to cancel. A few weeks back, we announced our new feature “Session Replay” to the public and it was very well-received by our customers. We wanted to reach out to
L;awa-digital.com;How Mapping Tools Can Strengthen CRO Efforts;http://www.awa-digital.com/blog/mapping-tools-where-your-visitors-look-click-and-scroll;NA;;;
L;www.10poundgorilla.com;Test Your Website’s Success Using Heat Maps ;http://www.10poundgorilla.com/Blog/ID/129/Test-Your-Websites-Success-Using-Heat-Maps;NA;2017;;;What’s the point of a having a website if it’s not meeting your objective? The Internet is a passage to billions of websites with currently 3.5 billion Google searches recorded for today, and the
L;conversionxl.com;19 Things We Can Learn From Numerous Heatmap Tests;http://conversionxl.com/19-things-we-can-learn-from-numerous-heatmap-tests/;NA;;;
L;premium.wpmudev.org;Using Heat Maps to See Exactly Where Visitors Are Clicking On a WordPress Site;https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-heat-maps/;NA;;;

How To

L;siteimprove.com;How to Use Website Heat Maps, Scroll Maps, and Click Maps;https://siteimprove.com/blog/website-heat-maps/;NA;;;
L;7and7.com;9 Heat Map Tests Revealing Audience Behavior;https://7and7.com/blog/9-heat-map-tests/;;;;

Services and Consultants

L;heatmap.me;heatmap - Real-time analytics for your website;https://heatmap.me/;NA;;;
L;clicktale.com;Clicktale: Website Heat Map Software & Analysis;https://www.clicktale.com/solutions/features/heatmaps/;NA;;;
L;mockingfish.com;MockingFish Website Tracking Services;https://www.mockingfish.com/products/heatmap/;NA;;;

Tools

L;bigdata-madesimple.com;Top 10 Heatmap Analytics Tools for Marketers;http://bigdata-madesimple.com/top-10-heatmap-analytics-tools-for-marketers/;NA;;;
L;adpushup.com;The Top 10 Best Heatmap Tools Reviewed;https://www.adpushup.com/blog/top-10-best-heatmap-tools-reviewed/;NA;;;
L;thedigitalbridges.com;Heat Maps Solutions to Track Website Analytics For Optimal Website Design;http://www.thedigitalbridges.com/heat-maps-providers-website-development/;NA;;;

Further Reading