Resources about performing multivariate testing for web conversion, which is the practice of testing multiple elements of web pages to determine which combination of variations improves conversions.

Multivariate Testing for Web Conversion


Perspectives on Multivariate Testing for Web Conversion

L;conversion-rate-experts.com;What is Multivariate Testing?;http://www.conversion-rate-experts.com/multivariate-testing/;NA;;;
L;conversionxl.com;When To Do Multivariate Tests Instead of A/B/n Tests;https://conversionxl.com/multivariate-tests/;NA;;;
L;conversionsciences.com;Multivariate Testing: Promises and Pitfalls for High-Traffic Websites;http://conversionsciences.com/blog/multivariate-testing-for-high-traffic-websites/;NA;;;
L;widerfunnel.com;A/B Split Testing vs. Multivariate: Pros and Cons;https://www.widerfunnel.com/ab-split-testing-vs-multivariate-pros-cons/;NA;;;
L;speckyboy.com;Using Multivariate Testing to Increase Website Conversion;https://speckyboy.com/using-multivariate-testing-to-increase-website-conversion/;NA;;;
L;yoast.com;What Multivariate Testing Is, Its Pros and Cons and When to Use It;https://yoast.com/multivariate-testing-what-it-is-and-when-to-use-it/;NA;;;
L;shanebarker.com;Full Insight On Multivariate Testing For A Higher Conversion Rate;https://shanebarker.com/blog/insights-multivariate-testing-conversion-rate/;NA;;;

How To

L;blog.omniconvert.com;Multivariate Testing: How to Make It Work?;https://blog.omniconvert.com/multivariate-testing-how-to-make-it-work.html;NA;;;
L;convinceandconvert.com;5 Steps for Multivariate Testing in Online Marketing;http://www.convinceandconvert.com/digital-marketing/multivariate-testing-for-online-marketing/;NA;;;
L;online-metrics.com;10 Simple Ways Multivariate Testing Can Boost eCommerce Sales;http://online-metrics.com/multivariate-testing/;NA;;;

Case Studies

L;condorly.com;5 Multivariate Test Case Studies That Show Incredible Growth;http://condorly.com/5-multivariate-test-case-studies/;NA;;;

Specific Technologies

L;help.pardot.com;Using Multivariate Tests in Salesforce Pardot;http://help.pardot.com/customer/portal/articles/2126807-using-multivariate-tests;NA;;;

Further Reading