Resources about  web analytics tools for different purposes such as prediction and monitoring of competitor traffic, tracking of web metrics, evaluating visitor behavior, and more.

Clickstream Web Analytics Tools

Learn More About Popular ClickStream Web Analytics Tools

Perspectives on Clickstream Web Analytics Tools

L;blog.100tb.com;A Beginner’s Guide To Web Analytics Software;https://blog.100tb.com/a-beginners-guide-to-web-analytics-software;;;;
L;salesforce.com;The Improved Tech Behind Web Analytics Tools;https://www.salesforce.com/hub/analytics/best-web-analytics-tools/;;;;
L;content.infotrustllc.com;5 Reasons Why You Need An Enterprise Web Analytics Tool;http://content.infotrustllc.com/5-reasons-why-you-need-an-enterprise-web-analytics-tool/;;;;
L;adpushup.com;The Top 31 Best Web Analytics Tools - Google Analytics Alternative;https://www.adpushup.com/blog/web-analytics-tools-google-analytics-alternatives/;NA;;;
L;canecto.com;The Conventional Web Analytics Tools;http://www.canecto.com/content-analysis/the-conventional-web-analytics-tools/;;;;
L;articles.bplans.com;The Top 10 Tools for Tracking Web Metrics ;http://articles.bplans.com/the-top-10-tools-for-tracking-your-web-metrics/;NA;;;
L;seobook.com;Why You Should Use Multiple Web Analytics Tools;http://www.seobook.com/multiple-web-analytics;;;;
L;business.yell.com;Are There Benefits to Using More Than One Software Package for Analytics?;https://business.yell.com/knowledge/are-there-benefits-to-using-more-than-one-software-package-for-analytics/
L;blogof.francescomugnai.com;The 23 Best Web Analytics Tools for Tracking Your Visitors;https://blogof.francescomugnai.com/2009/05/the-23-best-web-analytics-tools-for-tracking-your-visitors/;NA;;;
L;mabbly.com;Web Analytic Tools for Evaluating Visitor Behavior;https://www.mabbly.com/9-best-web-analytic-tools-to-evaluate-visitor-behavior/;NA;;;
L;http://blog.ispionage.com;A Closer Look at the 5 Leading Web Analytics Tools;http://blog.ispionage.com/closer-look-5-leading-web-analytics-tools.html;;;;
L;orbitmedia.com;10 Competitive Analysis Tools: How to Analyze Competitors Websites;https://www.orbitmedia.com/blog/website-competitive-analysis-tools/;NA;;;
L;moz.com;Tools to Predict and Monitor Competitor Traffic;https://moz.com/blog/monitor-competitor-traffic;NA;;;

How To Choose and Implement Clickstream Web Analytics Tools

L;simplilearn.com;10 Best Web Analytics Tools: How to Make The Most of it?;https://www.simplilearn.com/web-analytics-tools-article;NA;;;
L;searchengineland.com;A Quick Start Guide to Identifying the Right Web Analytics Tools for Your Business;http://searchengineland.com/web-analytics-software-comparison-identifying-the-right-web-analytics-tools-for-your-business-149373;NA;;;
L;linkedin.com;Criteria to Choose the Right Web Analytics Tool Without Headache;https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/criteria-help-you-choose-right-web-analytics-tool-without-zhou;;;;
L;wdfm.com;Top 10 Things to Consider When Choosing a Web Analytics Tool;http://www.wdfm.com/webanalytics.htm;;;;
L;mycustomer.com;The Secret to Selecting the Right Web Analytics Solution;https://www.mycustomer.com/marketing/data/revealed-the-secret-to-selecting-the-right-web-analytics-solution;;;;
L;betterthansuccess.com;How to Choose the Right Web Analytics Tool for Your Business;https://betterthansuccess.com/choose-right-web-analytics-tool-business/;;;;
L;firstsitesolutions.com;10 Tips on How to Choose Web Analytics Tool;http://www.firstsitesolutions.com/10-tips-choose-web-analytics-tool/;;;;
L;piwik.pro;How to Choose the Right Web Analytics for a Governmental Organization;https://piwik.pro/blog/choose-web-analytics-for-governments/;;;;
L;content.infotrustllc.com;A Guide to Switching Web Analytics Tools;http://content.infotrustllc.com/guide-to-switching-web-analytics-tools/;;;;
L;blogs.oracle.com;How to Evaluate and Choose the Right Web Analytics Tool;https://blogs.oracle.com/marketingcloud/how_to_evaluate_and_choose_the_right_web_analytics_tool;;;;
L;clickinsight.ca;How to Select a Web Site Analytics Tool;https://www.clickinsight.ca/res/articles/select-web-site-analytics-tool;;;;
L;www.bbc.co.uk;How to use web analytics tools;http://www.bbc.co.uk/academy/journalism/article/art20140909150755493;;;;
L;blog.atinternet.com;12 Essential Criteria to Help You Choose Your Web Analytics Solution;https://blog.atinternet.com/en/12-essential-criteria-to-help-you-choose-your-web-analytics-solution/;;;;


Product Comparisons

L;topseos.com;Comparison of the Best Web Analytics Tools for February 2017;http://www.topseos.com/rankings-of-best-web-analytics-software;NA;;;
L;run2.co.uk;5 Analytical Tools That Can Help Your Business;http://www.run2.co.uk/5-analytical-tools-that-can-help-your-business/;;;;
L;toolowl.com;10 Best Web Analytics Tools;http://toolowl.com/business/10-best-web-analytics-tools;NA;;;
L;smallbiztrends.com;11 Web Analytics Tools to Enhance Your Online Business;https://smallbiztrends.com/2014/03/web-analytics-tools-business.html;NA;;;
L;content.infotrustllc.com;6 Free Analytics Tools to Help You Understand Your Competitor's Web Traffic ;http://content.infotrustllc.com/6-free-analytics-tools-to-help-you-understand-your-competitor-s-web-traffic/;NA;;;
L;gilliganondata.com;Web Analytics Tools Comparison - Which Tool Is Best?;http://www.gilliganondata.com/index.php/2011/03/01/web-analytics-tools-comparison-columbus-waw-recap-part-2/;NA;;;
L;www.bdc.ca;Free and low-cost web analytics tools for your business;https://www.bdc.ca/en/articles-tools/technology/free-low-cost-applications/pages/web-analytics-free-low-cost-options.aspx;;;;

Tools

L;www.hubspot.com;Marketing Analytics;https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/analytics;;;;
L;yandex.com;Yandex.Radar: Search Traffic and Browser Usage Analytics Tool;https://yandex.com/company/blog/new-search-traffic-and-browser-usage-analytics-tool-yandex-radar/;;;;
L;www.ptengine.com;Understand what visitors do onpage with heatmaps;https://www.ptengine.com/;;;;
L;segment.com;The last integration you’ll ever do.;https://segment.com/;;;;

Training

L;marketmotive.com;Web Analytics Training Course - Hands-On Practice of the Most Sought after Web Analytics Tools;http://www.marketmotive.com/web-analytics-training-courses/;;;;
L;bruceclay.com;Web Analytics Training;https://www.bruceclay.com/me/analytics/training.htm;;;;
L;simplilearn.com;Advanced Web Analytics Certification Training;https://www.simplilearn.com/digital-marketing/web-analytics-certification-training;;;;
L;coursera.org;An Introduction To Web Analytics Tools;https://www.coursera.org/learn/marketing-analytics/lecture/ZUazA/lesson-3-an-introduction-to-web-analytics-tools-part-1;;;;


Further Reading