Resources about open source web analytics tools (such as AWStats, Open Web Analytics, Piwik), including general information, tutorials, comparisons, and more.

Open Source Web Analytics Tools

Learn More About Popular Open Source Web Analytics Tools

Specific Environments

L;cyberciti.biz;Open Source Analytics Software For Linux and Unix-like Systems;https://www.cyberciti.biz/open-source/7-awesome-open-source-analytics-weblog-analysis-softwares/;NA;;;

Tools

L;makeuseof.com;3 Open Source Web Analytics Tools If You’re Not A Google Analytics Fan;http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/3-open-source-web-analytics-tools-google-analytics-fan/;NA;;;
L;bloggerspassion.com;14 Tools To Check Website Traffic For Free; https://bloggerspassion.com/check-website-traffic-5-ways-to-determine-traffic-to-a-website/
L;careerdrill.com;Open source Web Analytics Tools;http://careerdrill.com/blog/technical/open-source-web-analytics-tools/;NA;;;
L;opensource.com;Top 3 open source alternatives to Google Analytics;https://opensource.com/business/14/10/top-3-open-source-alternatives-google-analytics;NA;;;
L;regulargeek.com;25 Free Google Analytics Alternatives;http://regulargeek.com/2010/05/29/25-free-google-analytics-alternatives/;NA;;;
L;sixrevisions.com;10 Promising Free Web Analytics Tools;http://sixrevisions.com/usabilityaccessibility/10-promising-free-web-analytics-tools/;NA;;;

Further Reading