Resources on Influitive Advocamp - the customer experience, engagement and advocacy event.

Advocamp
L;gykantler.com;After Advocamp: Who Is the Advocate Marketer?;https://gykantler.com/after-advocamp-who-is-the-advocate-marketer/;NA;;;
L;tegrita.com;Advocate Marketing: Takeaways from Influitive Advocamp 2016;http://tegrita.com/advocate-marketing-advocamp/;NA;;;
L;referentialinc.com;Back From Influitive's Advocamp;http://www.referentialinc.com/blog/2016/03/10/back-from-influitives-advocamp;NA;;;
L;blog.tangocard.com;Advocamp Recap: As Told By Tweets;http://blog.tangocard.com/advocamp-recap-as-told-by-tweets/;NA;;;
L;klipfolio.com;The Emerging Importance of Advocacy Marketing Advocamp 2016;https://www.klipfolio.com/blog/emerging-importance-advocacy-marketing;NA;;;
L;vimeo.com;Influitive Advocamp Conference Opener;https://vimeo.com/123426325;NA;;;
L;roinnovation.com;10 Customer Advocacy Marketing Takeaways from Advocamp;http://www.roinnovation.com/10-customer-advocacy-marketing-takeaways-advocamp/;NA;;;
L;youtube.com;Mark Organ's Keynote at Advocamp 2015;https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5l1eVQyFa4U;NA;;;
L;advocamp.com;Influitive Advocamp San Francisco - Advocamp;http://www.advocamp.com/;NA;;;
L;eventbrite.com;Advocamp;https://www.eventbrite.com/e/advocamp-tickets-27734383287;NA;;;
L;sfstation.com;Advocamp - San Francisco, CA at Hyatt Regency San Francisco;https://www.sfstation.com/advocamp-e2309812;NA;;;

Further Reading