Resources about general product analytics and analytics of mobile applications, including tools, best practices, and more.

Product and App Analytics

Learn More About Popular Product and App Analytics Tools

Perspectives on App Analytics

L;apptamin.com;The App Analytics Tools Round-Up - Learn How People Use Your App;http://www.apptamin.com/blog/app-analytics-tools/;NA;;;
L;online-behavior.com;Mobile App Analytics Insights;http://online-behavior.com/analytics/app;NA;;;
L;apptentive.com;5 Benefits of App Analytics;https://www.apptentive.com/blog/2015/07/21/5-benefits-of-app-analytics/;NA;;;
L;optisolbusiness.com;Best Practices and Tools for the Mobile App Analytics - Fundamentals and Implementations of Analytics for Mobile Application ;http://www.optisolbusiness.com/White-Paper-Mobile-App-Analytics.pdf;NA;;;
L;pocketgamer.biz;How to Pick the Best Mobile Analytics Tool;http://www.pocketgamer.biz/feature/63184/the-best-mobile-analytics-tools/;NA;;;

Perspectives on Product Analytics

L;blog.teamtreehouse.com;Understand the Basics of Product Analytics;http://blog.teamtreehouse.com/product-analytics-101;NA;;;
L;atlassian.com;What Every Product Manager Needs to Know about Product Analytics;https://www.atlassian.com/agile/product-analytics-product-management;NA;;;
L;business2community.com;How to Build a Sales-Accelerating Product Qualified Lead Engine;http://www.business2community.com/product-management/build-sales-accelerating-product-qualified-lead-engine-01696527#yEeJPeCUMgg58YG3.97;NA;2016;;;

How To

L;conversionxl.com;The Beginner's Guide to Mobile App Analytics;https://conversionxl.com/mobile-app-analytics/;NA;;;
L;blog.intercom.com;4 Ways to Deliver Better Product Analytics ;https://blog.intercom.com/4-ways-to-deliver-better-product-analytics/;NA;;;

Services and Consultants

L;embarcadero.com;Embarcadero AppAnalytics - Analytics Service for Mobile, Desktop, and Wearables;https://www.embarcadero.com/products/appanalytics;NA;;;
L;splunk.com;Splunk Product Analytics - Measure Product and Service Adoption;https://www.splunk.com/en_us/solutions/solution-areas/business-analytics/product-analytics.html;NA;;;

Tools

L;cooladata.com;CoolaData - Give Everyone The Data and Insights they Need to Succeed;http://www.cooladata.com/platform/real-time-analytics;NA;NA;;;Share only relevant real-time user insights with your customers, partners, stakeholders and end users. Control the data they can view and share with user permissions.
L;appanalytics.io;AppAnalytics - A Tool That Includes Event-Based Analytics and Features Like Heat Maps, Gesture Recognition, Device Interactions;http://appanalytics.io/;NA;;;
L;bluecloudsolutions.com;9 App Analytics Tools Every App Developer Must Know About;http://www.bluecloudsolutions.com/blog/app-analytics-tools-developers/;NA;;;
L;businessofapps.com;The Big List of App Analytics Tools;http://www.businessofapps.com/big-list-app-analytics-tools/;NA;;;
L;buzinga.com.au;10 Popular Mobile App Analytic Tools - Which to Use;http://www.buzinga.com.au/buzz/10-most-popular-mobile-app-analytics-tools/;NA;;;
L;blog.soom.la;The Definitive Guide to Mobile Analytic Platforms;http://blog.soom.la/2016/01/2016-guide-mobile-analytic-platforms.html;NA;;;

Further Reading